Find a Branch
Bedford Branch Library (734) 847-6747
Bedford Branch Library
8575 Jackman Rd. Temperance, MI 48182 Phone: (734) 847-6747
Fax: (734) 847-6591
Mon - Thu: 9:00 am-9:00 pm
Fri - Sat: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
more information
Jul
31

Introduction to Excel 2010

See All Events

2008 meeting schedule and meeting minutes

2008 OFFICIAL SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS
BOARD OF TRUSTEES
THE MONROE COUNTY LIBRARY SYSTEM

 *Minutes for Board meetings will be posted following their approval.
 To access minutes from a particular meeting, please click on the
 highlighted dates.
Monday, Jan. 14, 2008, 6:00 p.m. Ellis
Monday, Feb. 11, 2008, 6:00 p.m. Ellis
Monday, March 10, 2008, 6:00 p.m. Erie
Monday, April 14, 2008, 6:00 p.m. Petersburg
Monday, May 12, 2008, 6:00 p.m. Vivian
Monday, June 9, 2008, 6:00 p.m. Newport
Monday, July 14, 2008, 6:00 p.m. Maybee
Monday, Aug. 11, 2008, 6:00 p.m. Carleton Canceled
Monday, Sept. 8, 2008, 6:00 p.m. Bedford
Monday, Oct. 20, 2008, 6:00 p.m. Dorsch
(Columbus Day October 13th)
Monday, Nov. 10, 2008, 6:00 p.m. Dundee
Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008, 5:00 p.m. Daume
Budget Workshop
Monday, Dec. 15, 2008 Dec. 8, 2008, 6:00 p.m. Daume
Public Hearing on Proposed 2009 Budget
And Monthly Board Meeting

Printable Version of the 2008 Schedule

Back to Board of Trustees main page