Find a Branch
Bedford Branch Library (734) 847-6747
Bedford Branch Library
8575 Jackman Rd. Temperance, MI 48182 Phone: (734) 847-6747
Fax: (734) 847-6591
Sun: 12:00 pm-5:00 pm
Mon - Thu: 9:00 am-9:00 pm
Fri - Sat: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
more information
Oct
31

2009 meeting schedule and meeting minutes

2009 OFFICIAL SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS
BOARD OF TRUSTEES
THE MONROE COUNTY LIBRARY SYSTEM

 *Minutes for Board meetings will be posted following their approval.
 To access minutes from a particular meeting, please click on the
 highlighted dates.
Monday, January 5, 2009, 7:00pm Ellis
(The board will be meeting with Jim Mumby of Fanning Howey Associates, the architectural firm for the upcoming Ellis building project.)
Monday, January 12, 2009, 6:00 p.m. Ellis
Tuesday, January 20, 2009, 4:00 p.m. Daume
Monday, February 9, 2009, 6:00 p.m. Ida
Monday, March 9, 2009, 6:00 p.m. Carleton
Monday, April 20, 2009, 6:00 p.m. Frenchtown-Dixie
(April 12 is Easter)
Monday, May 11, 2009, 6:00 p.m. Rasey, Luna Pier
Monday, June 8, 2009, 6:00 p.m. Blue Bush
 
Monday, July 20, 2009, 6:00 p.m. Navarre
Monday, August 10, 2009, 6:00 p.m. South Rockwood Canceled
Monday, September 21, 2009, 6:00 p.m. Erie
 
Monday, October 19, 2009(DRAFT), 6:00 p.m. Daume
(Oct. 12 is Columbus Day)
 
Monday, November 9, 2009, 6:00 p.m. Summerfield-Petersburg Canceled
 
Monday, November 16, 2009, 5:00 p.m. Budget Workshop Daume
Monday, December 14, 2009, 6:00 p.m. Daume

Printable Version of the 2009 Schedule

Back to Board of Trustees main page