Find a Branch
Bedford Branch Library (734) 847-6747
Bedford Branch Library
8575 Jackman Rd. Temperance, MI 48182 Phone: (734) 847-6747
Fax: (734) 847-6591
Sun: 12:00 pm-5:00 pm
Mon - Thu: 9:00 am-9:00 pm
Fri - Sat: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
more information
Oct
26

No more events today

See All Events

2014 Meeting Schedule and Meeting Minutes

Minutes for Board meetings will be posted following their approval.

To access minutes from a particular meeting, please click on the highlighted dates.

Date

Location

Monday, January 13, 2014, 5:00 p.m. - Meeting cancelled due to lack of agenda items

CANCELLED

Monday, February 10, 2014, 5:00 p.m.

Dorsch

Monday, March 10, 2014, 5:00 p.m.

Luna Pier

Monday, April 14, 2014, 5:00 p.m.

Ida

Monday, May 12, 2014, 5:00 p.m.

Frenchtown

Monday, June 9, 2014, 5:00 p.m.

South Rockwood

Monday, July 14, 2014, 5:00 p.m.

Bedford

Monday, August 11, 2014, CANCELLED

CANCELLED

Monday, September 8, 2014, 5:00 p.m.

Carleton

Monday, October 20, 2014, 5:00 p.m. (Oct. 13 is Columbus Day)

Blue Bush

Monday, November 10, 2014, 5:00 p.m. Budget Workshop (Nov. 11 is Veterans Day)

Daume

Monday, December 8, 2014, 6:00 p.m.
Daume

Back to Board of Trustees main page